Parent’s Council

Scoil Mhuire Parents Council Contact Information 2017/2018

 

Name Phone Email Function
Angela Ahern 0868387592 angela@pro-linefoodsystems.ie Rep for 4.3
Maureen Lynch 0860442730 maureen.lynch@hays.com Rep for 2.3
Ann-Marie Twomey 0877867437 kamtwomey@hotmail.com Rep for 3.3
Carmel McKenna 0860682806 carmelmmckenna@gmail.com Rep for 5.1
Rachel Chegini   rachel@chegini.com Rep for 1.1
Collette Creedon 0872259351 creedoncollette@gmail.com Rep for 6.1
Máire Tuohy 0876822616 mairesol2@gmail.com Rep for 2.4 & 6.1
Eileen Fulton 0877553831 eileenfulton@gmail.com Rep for 5.1
Gillian O’Shea 0861701994 gilleoshea@eircom.net Rep for 3.3
Jean Murphy 0879854174 jean.murphy@hotmail.com Rep for 2.2
Karen Horgan 0866070026 Karen.j.horgan@gmail.com Rep for 3.1
Kerry Crotty 0868136872 kerryc@eircom.net Rep for 6.1
Caroline Forde 0894846214 caroline.forde@gmail.com Rep for 1.1
Roma Buckley 0872516560 romabuckley@yahoo.com Rep for 1.1
Michelle McNamara 0862023426 mcnamarashelly@gmail.com Secretary and Rep for 3.1 and 4.2
Miriam Hannon 0872837676 mphannonusa@gmail.com Chairperson and Rep for 4.1
Rhona Buckley 0879079228 thomasandrhona@gmail.com Rep for 4.3
Tanya Murphy 0868558979 Tan.gcmurphy@gmail.com Rep for 5.1
Deirdre O’Mahony 0863446637 Downeyd1000@hotmail.com Rep for 2.1
Adrienne Stack 0860241717  adriennestack@hotmail.co.uk Rep for 4.1
Anne Roche 0861041796 anneconnollyroche@gmail.com Rep for 4.1 & 6.3
Carol McGrath 0872867161 carolmcgrath@live.ie Rep for 2.2
Clodagh Hennessy 0876632661 hennessy@yahoo.co.uk Rep for 4.2
Finola Doyle-O’Neill 0877636005 fdoneill@ucc.ie Rep for 2.4
Mary Ryan-Purcell 0851210269 Ryanpurcell.mary@gmail.com Rep for 4.3
Rosario Kielty 0879371961 Rosario.hughes-kielty@novartis.com Rep for 2.2
Sean O’Riordan 0872413087 sorior@eircom.net Rep for 2.3
Lorraine Walsh 0874086488 silverlands@gmail.com Rep for 4.2
Karen Falvey 0877999901 info@grouvillebuilders.ie Rep for 2.4
Nora Irwin 0868566796 irwinnora@gmail.com Rep for 1.1
Sinéad Behan 0862441183 sbehanbl@gmail.com Rep for 1.1

         

Scoil Mhuire Cork

Contact Us

Scoil Mhuire
1 Sidney Place
Wellington Road
Cork City

Tel:
021 4501844
Email:
info@scoilmhuirecork.ie

Google Map

Social Media

Security Status

website security