Parent’s Council

Scoil Mhuire Parents Council Contact Information 2018/2019

 

Ahern Angela angela@pro-linefoodsystems.ie 5.3
Behan Sinead sbehan@lawlibrary.ie 2.1
Bugler Carolyn cfdickin@yahoo.com 1.3
Chegini Rachel rachel@chegini.com Secretary, 2.1
Dennison Suzanne suzannedennison@gmail.com 1.2
Downey Deirdre downeyd1000@hotmail.com 3.1
Doyle-O’Neill Finola f.doyleoneill@ucc.ie 3.4
Falvey Karen info@grouvillebuilders.ie 3.?
Foley Jean jean.foley1@gmail.com 1.4
Forde Caroline caroline.forde@gmail.com 2.1
Fulton Eileen eileenfulton@gmail.com 6.1
Grey Rachel rgrey@me.com 1.4
Hannon Miriam mphannonusa@gmail.com 4.1
Hennessy Clodagh clodagh-hennessy@yahoo.co.uk 3.3
Kielty Rosario rosario.hughes-kielty@novartis.com 3.2
Lunch Maureen maureen.lynch@hays.com 3.3
McCarthy Sheena sheena@sheenas.ie 2.1
McElhinney Marjorie markandmarjorie@hotmail.com 1.3
McGrath Carol carolmcgrath@live.ie 3.2
McNamara Michelle mcnamarashelly@gmail.com Chairperson, 3.1, 4.3
Murphy Tanya tan.gcmurphy@gmail.com 6.2
O’ Leary Caroline cars58@gmail.com 1.2
O’ Shea Gillian gilleoshea@eircom.net 4.3
Ryan-Purcell Mary ryanpurcell.mary@gmail.com 5.3
Tuohy Maire mairesol2@gmail.com 3.4
Twomey Ann-Marie kamtwomey@hotmail.com 4.3
Wall Mari mbosg@hotmail.com 1.3
Walsh Lorraine silverlands@gmail.com 4

 

     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

         

Scoil Mhuire Cork

Contact Us

Scoil Mhuire
1 Sidney Place
Wellington Road
Cork City

Tel:
021 4501844
Email:
info@scoilmhuirecork.ie

Google Map

Social Media

Security Status

website security